Our Riders

Harry Sankey

Ayo bosses, I’m Harry a 22yo self-proclaimed park rat.
I’m from the west coast of Aus, a pretty place that unfortunately never snows. Back home I love to wakeboard and cop a lil sunshine before I head back to the snowy slopes. My go to places to board are Niseko Resort in Japan or Perisher Resort in Australia.
If I’m not at work as an instructor teaching the next generation of shredders, you’ll almost always find me throwing down in the terrain park.

 

 

 

Daniel Conroy

My name is Daniel Conroy, I’m 20 years old from Barrie Ontario, Canada. I grew up riding mostly park at the small resorts just beside my house. I started snowboarding when I was 5 years old.. Revelstoke, British Columbia is the place to be all day long - Now based out of Byron Bay, NSW, Australia 🤙🏼 

 

Jess McConnell

Hey guys I'm Jess, I'm 26yo and born and raised in Hoppers Crossing, VIC, Australia. I love to snowboard in the winter and wakeboard in the summer. My local resort is Mt Buller but my favorite place I've ridden is Cardrona, NZ. In the summer months you will find me wakeboarding up on the Murray River.

 Riley Wolkowinsky

Hi! I’m Riley - 11 years old from Flagstaff, Arizona, USA. I have been snowboarding since I was 2 years old and some of my favorites are racing, all mountain riding, tree runs, and powder days. I compete in alpine slalom, GS, and boardercross races, and l am the defending US national champion in slalom (Gold medal, 2019), and I finished with the Bronze medal in GS. When I am not riding, I am dancing, running, boating, climbing trees, and finding adventure wherever I can!